Round-Robin-Tour - ECAC

Welcome to ECAC - European Center for Aerosol Calibration
Leibniz Institute for Tropospheric Research
Permoserstrasse 15
04318 Leipzig, Germany
(+49) 341 2717-7372
ecac@tropos.de
Go to content
European Center for Aerosol Calibration


Welcome to the Round-Robin-Tour.



Round-Robin-Tour

This is an online platform where we can exchange information regarding the Round-Robin-CPC Inter-comparisons.

How to use this website when the Round-Robin-CPC is in your station:

1. Please, read the Manual for the Round-Robin-Tour.
2. Provide the Status of the Box in the form below.
3. The Round-Robin-Tour plan and the contact of each institute is given in the table below.
4. Download the template for your station from the website. This will be the report filled with information by you.
5. Fill out the yellow marked fields in the word-file.
6. Send the filled-up report together with all the data, figures and pictures (*.zip file) via the provided link on the website.
6. After analysing the data and your results, you will find the report under "Workshop Reports" on the ECAC website.

Contact form for general information or questions:






Please give us all the time the Status of the Box:



 arrived on the station sent back to TROPOS
 inter-comparison has technical problems

Round-Robin-Activities

The table contains the Round-Robin-Tourplan for each Round-Robin-BOX and the station contacts. The contact is important for everybody to know who is responsible for the station and where to send the CPC. Please check your contacts frequently. If there are changes, please use the contact form upstars. Under table you will find the logbook and the upload link for the final data and report.
After analysing your data you will find the results under "Workshop Reports".

upload to the server
report templates
BOX I - NILU
BOX II - UHEL
BOX III - CNRS
BOX IV - TROPOS
BOX V - PSI
Kosetice (CZ)
Hyytiälä (FI)
Agia Marina Xyliatou (CY)
Granada (E)
Jungfraujoch (CH)
Prague (CZ)
Pallas (FI)
Finokalia (GR)
Arenosillo (E)
JRC Ispra (I)
Vielsalm (B)
Vavihill/Hyltemossa (S)
DEM Athens (GR)
Montseny (E)
Monte Curcio (I)
Cabauw (NL)
Aspvreten/Norunda (S)
Helmos Mountain (GR)
Madrid (E)
Lamezia Terme (I)
Zeppelin (NO)*
Hohenpeissenberg (D)
BEO Moussala (BG)
Izana (E)*
Lecce (I)
Birkenes (NO)*
Melpitz (D)
SIRTA/Gif (F)

Giordon Lighthouse (M)


Pic du Midi (F)

K-Pustza (HU)


La Réunion (F)*




Puy de Dome (F)


Station
Address
Contact Person
Kosetice (CZ)
Vladimir Zdimal, Ph.D.
head of Department of Aerosols Chemistry and Physics
Institute of Chemical Process Fundamentals of the AS CR, v.v.i.
Rozvojová 135, CZ-165 02 Praha 6, Czech Republic
Vladimir Zdimal
   e-mail: Zdimal@icpf.cas.cz
   Phone: +420773400966
Prague (CZ)
Vladimir Zdimal, Ph.D.
head of Department of Aerosols Chemistry and Physics
Institute of Chemical Process Fundamentals of the AS CR, v.v.i.
Rozvojová 135, CZ-165 02 Praha 6, Czech Republic
Vladimir Zdimal
   e-mail: Zdimal@icpf.cas.cz
   Phone: +420773400966
Vielsalm (B)
Air quality
Institut Scientifique de Service Public (ISSeP)
200, rue du Chera
4000 Liege, Belgium
Benjamin Bergmans
   e-mail: b.bergmans@issep.be
   Phone : +32(0)42298218
Cabauw (NL)
Princetonlaan 6, 3584 CB, Utrecht
The Netherlands
Bas Henzing
   e-mail: bas.henzing@tno.nl
   
Alternative contact for technical issues and shipping:     e-mail: marcel.moerman@tno.nl
Zeppelin (NO)*
Please give me your address. Use the form.
Chris Lunder
   e-mail: chris.lunder@nilu.no

Birkenes (NO)*
Please give me your address. Use the form.
Chris Lunder
   e-mail: chris.lunder@nilu.no

Hyytiälä (FI)
Janne Levula
Hyytiäläntie 124
FI-35500 Korkeakoski, Finland
Helsinki: Pasi Aalto
   e-mail: pasi.p.aalto@helsinki.fi

Hyytiälä: Helmi Keskinen
   e-mail: helmi.keskinen@helsinki.fi

Pallas (FI)
Please give me your address. Use the form.
Asmi Eija
   e-mail: eija.asmi@fmi.fi

Vavihill/Hyltemossa (S)
Hyltemossa (former Vavihill)
Department of Physics
Sweden
Adam Kristenson
   e-mail: adam.kristensson@nuclear.lu.se
   Phone: +46-706474995
Aspvreten/Norunda (S)
Please give me your address. Use the form.
Radovan Krejci
   e-mail: Radovan.Krejci@aces.su.se

Hohenpeissenberg (D)
Please give me your address. Use the form.
Harald Flentje
   e-mail: flentje@dwd.de

Melpitz (D)
Leibniz Institute for Tropospheric Research
Permoserstraße 15
04318 Leipzig, Germany
Thomas Tuch
   e-mail: tuch@tropos.de

Agia Marina Xyliatou (CY)
Please give me your address. Use the form.
Jean Sciare
   e-mail: j.sciare@cyi.ac.cy

Finokalia (GR)
Environmental Chemical Processes Laboratory
Chemistry Department, University of Crete
Voutes campus
GR 70013, Heraklion
Greece
Nikolaos Mihalopoulos
   e-mail: mihalo@uoc.gr

Nikos Kalivitis
   e-mail: nkalivitis@uoc.gr
   phone: 00306973984821, 00306974143594
DEM Athens (GR)
Please give me your address. Use the form.
Konstantinos Eleftheriadis
   e-mail: elefther@ipta.demokritos.gr

Helmos Mountain
NCSR Demokritos
Greece
Maria Gini
   e-mail: gini@ipta.demokritos.gr
   Phone: +30 2106503813

Konstantinos Eleftheriadis
   e-mail: elefther@ipta.demokritos.gr
   Phone: +30 2106503008
BEO Moussala (BG)
Please give me your address. Use the form.
Ivo Kalapov
   e-mail: ivokalapov@gmail.com

SIRTA/Gif (F)
Laboratoire des Sciences du Climat et de l’Environnement
Bat. 705 CEA/Orme des Merisiers
91191 Gif sur Yvette, France
Jean-Eudes Petit
   e-mail: jean-eudes.petit@lsce.ipsl.fr
   Phone: +33 6 64 28 09 30
Pic du Midi (F)
Please give me your address. Use the form.
Véronique Pont
   e-mail: veronique.pont@aero.obs-mip.fr

La Réunion (F)*
Please give me your address. Use the form.
Pierre Tulet
   e-mail: pierre.tulet@univ-reunion.fr

Puy de Dome (F)
LaMP 4 av. Blaise   Pascal TSA 60026 -
CS 60026 63178 Aubière Cedex
David Picard
   e-mail: d.picard@opgc.univ-bpclermont.fr
   Phone: +33 4 73 40 52 79
Granada (E)
Instituto Interuniversitario de Investigación del Sistema Tierra en Andalucía(IISTA-CEAMA),
Av. del Mediterraneo SN
Juan Andrés Casquero
   e-mail: casquero@ugr.es

Arenosillo (E)
National Institute for Aerospace Technology (INTA) El Arenosillo - Atmospheric Sounding Station Crta. San Juan del Puerto-Matalascañas, km.34 21130, Mazagón - Huelva (Spain)
Mar Sorribas Panero
   e-mail: sorribasm@inta.es

Montseny (E)
Institute of Environmental Assessment and Water Research (IDAEA)
Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas (CSIC)
C/ Jordi Girona 18-26
08034 Barcelona, Spain
Noemi Perez
   e-mail: noemi.perez@idaea.csic.es
   Phone: +34 934006100 ext.1521
Madrid (E)
Please give me your address. Use the form.
Francisco J Gomez
   e-mail: fj.gomez@ciemat.es

Izana (E)*
Institute: CIAI-AEMET
C/La Marina n.20 6ª 38001 Santa Cruz de Tenerife - Spain
Natalia Prats Porta
   e-mail: npratsp@aemet.es
   Phone: +34 922151718
Jungfraujoch (CH)
Please give me your address. Use the form.
Martin Gysel
   e-mail: martin.gysel@psi.ch

JRC Ispra (I)
Joint Research Centre
Italy
Sebastiao dos Santos
   e-mail: sebastiao.santos@ec.europa.eu

Monte Curcio (I)
Please give me your address. Use the form.
Francesca Sprovieri
   e-mail: sprovieri@iia.cnr.it

Lamezia Terme (I)
Please give me your address. Use the form.
Claudia Calidonna
   e-mail: cr.calidonna@isac.cnr.it

Lecce (I)
Istituto di Scienze dell’Atmosfera e del Clima
ISAC-CNR, U.O.S. di Lecce
Str. Prv. Lecce-Monteroni km 1.2
73100 Lecce, Italy
Daniele Contini
   e-mail: d.contini@isac.cnr.it
   Phone: +39-0832-298919
Giordon Lighthouse (M)
Prof. Raymond Ellul Atmospheric Pollution Research Department of Geosciences University of Malta (Gozo Campus) Mgarr Road Xewkija XWK 9016 Gozo Malta
Rebecca Muscat
   e-mail: rebecca.muscat@um.edu.mt
   Phone: +356 2340 7905
K-Puszta (HU)
University of Pannonia Egyetem u. 10. 8200 Veszprém Hungary
András Hoffer
   e-mail: hoffera@almos.uni-pannon.hu

Permoserstrasse 15
04318 Leipzig, Germany
(+49) 341 2717-7372
ecac@tropos.de
MON-FRI 9AM - 5PM
SAT-SUN closed

Office of the ECAC

> Imprint
Back to content